(904) 296-9664

    A professional association of manufacturers and logistics providers

Become A Member

Ready to become an FCMA member? Simply
click here to fill out your application.


Officers & Board of Directors


Abe Alangadan


John Otterson


Tom Jody


Our bylaws call for a three-person chair position we call the Tri-Chairs. They rotate chair responsibilities over the course of the year.

The Tri-Chairmen for the 2014 board year are:

Abe Alangadan
John Otterson
IFF Chemical Holdings
Tom Jody

Executive Committee

Our Executive Committee Consists of the Tri-Chairpersons, Immediate Past Chairperson and the President/Secretary.

Carlos Zanoelo, Chair Gerdau
Nominating Committee
Lake Ray, III FCMA President

Board of Directors

Our board consists of 18 Members (15 Manufacturers and 3 Partners)

Board Seat


Aerostar SES LLC
Dawn Blackledge/Chris McNees (Alt)
BAE Systems Southeast Shipyards Jeff Giese
GE Aviation
Brad Chupp
Geogia-Pacific Corporation Terry Hadaway
Gerdau Carlos Zanoelo/Guy Colombo (Alt)
Glass Distributors Tom Lee
IFF Chemical Holdings
John Otterson
Lewis, Longman & Walker, PA
Brenna Durden
Maxwell House-Kraft
Joe Waryold/Tamara Tumy (Alt)
Medtronic Mark Johnson/Paul Lisenby (Alt)
Owens Corning Chris Preslock/Karen Lyons (Alt)
Saft America, Inc. Chris Kaniut/Alan Parsley (Alt)
Soler & Palau
Greg Johnson/Debbie Forsberg (Alt)
Swisher International, Inc.
Glenn Goodroe/Dan Edelman (Alt)
Tom Nehl Truck Bret Catto
Vac-Con, Inc.
Darrell Lesage/Tom Jody/Rob Caldwell (Alt)
Vistakon Abe Alangadan
WhiteWave Foods
John Jennings/Nick Dobransky (Alt)

A. Crane Jones, Jr. (1923-2001)

A. Crane Jones, Jr. was the Founder of the First Coast Manufacturers Association. Crane was retired Senior Vice President of CSX Transportation, and was widely recognized for his outstanding leadership and commitment to improving his community and its citizens. His life was a testament to the commitment to excellence, integrity, and love for family that serves as a foundation of our nation's greatness. FCMA continues to honor him with the annual Crane Award presented to outstanding employees of FCMA member companies.